Pinkvilla hosts Style Icon Awards: Check out all the winners

Spread the love

pinkvilla style icons award

The inaugural edition of the Pinkvilla Style Icons Awards was held on Thursday, June 16th, 2022, at the JW Marriott hotel in Mumbai.

The event was organised to honour and celebrate the 15th anniversary of Pinkvilla and its association with Bollywood.
The evening was graced By the presence of many A-listers, including Ranveer Singh, Varun Dhawan, Sara Ali Khan, Karan Johar and many more.

The celebrities were nominated in more than 35 categories of awards from best actors, actresses, best-dressed celeb, best filmmaker, and many more. A special jury was picked to decide the winners from the nominations for all the categories except the reader’s choice.
Malaika Arora, Milind Soman, Karisma Kapoor, Urmila Matondkar, Eka Lakhani, Vikram Phadnis, and Ali Abbas Zafar were on the jury.

“Style and fashion are an intrinsic part of one’s personality. Therefore, it resonates with every individual. That’s why when you mix up a concoction with celebrities leading from the front, the end result is a fascinating gala”

Prashant Singh, founder, Cinema Waale Film & TV Productions LLP
Jury members

Pinkvilla is widely known as a pioneer in keeping entertainment enthusiasts updated with the latest happenings in the realm of Bollywood, television, South cinema, fashion, beauty and lifestyle. 

Besides actors, the event appreciated and felicitated the style and fashion inclination of famous personalities from all fields such as sports, fashion designing, food, business world, and more.

“Pinkvilla has always stood for power of expression, authenticity and entertainment. These aspects that shape the ethos at Pinkvilla are fittingly represented in Pinkvilla Style Icons, making it an apt embodiment of everything we envision.

Nandini Shenoy, CEO, Pinkvilla Media Pvt. Ltd
Check the complete list of winners at the Pinkvilla Style Icons Awards:

Super Stylish Mega Performer: Ranveer Singh
Super Stylish Actor Male (Popular Choice): Sidharth Malhotra
Super Stylish Actor Female (Popular Choice): Sara Ali Khan
Super Stylish Showbiz Icon: Karan Johar
Super Stylish Host: Maniesh Paul
Super Stylish Movie Honcho – Bhushan Kumar
Super Stylish Actor (Male): Kartik Aaryan
Super Stylish Actor (Female): Kiara Advani


Super Stylish Actor (Male) Reader’s Choice: Ayushmann Khurrana
Super Stylish Actor (Female) Reader’s Choice: Kriti Sanon
Super Stylish Youth Idol (Female): Janhvi Kapoor
Super Stylish Inspirational Youth Idol (Male): Varun Dhawan
Super Stylish Mould-Breaker (Male): Arjun Kapoor
Super Stylish Mould-Breaker (Female): Parineeti Chopra
Super Stylish Timeless Icon: Anil Kapoor
Super Stylish Breakthrough Star: Nushrratt Bharucha

Super Stylish Emerging Talent (Male): Abhimanyu Dassani
Super Stylish Emerging Talent (Female): Manushi Chhillar
Super Stylish Glam Star: Sunny Leone
Super Stylish Maverick Star: Radhika Madan
Super Stylish Filmmaker: Kabir Khan
Super Stylish TV Star Award (Male): Nakuul Mehta

Abhimanyu and Radhika

Super Stylish Swag Icon- Jackie Shroff
Super Stylish TV Star (Female): Nia Sharma
Super Stylish TV Couple: Karan Kundrra and Tejasswi Prakash
Super Stylish Music Personality: Jasleen Royal
Super Stylish Haute Stepper: Vaani Kapoor
Super Stylish Politician: Shri Conrad Sangma

Tejasswi and Karan

Super Stylish Businessperson: Aman Gupta
Super Stylish Sports Star: Shikhar Dhawan
Super Stylish Fashion Designer: Masaba Gupta
Super Stylish Chef: Ranveer Brar
Super Stylish Charismatic Diva: Hina Khan
Super Stylish Eternal Legend: Asha Parekh

The awards were presented by Pinkvilla, curated by Cinema Waale and produced by Across Media Solutions. 

The Pinkvilla style icon awards were sponsored by Macho Hint, powered by Bank of Baroda, Vibez Auto Gear, and partnered by So Good, Astroyogi, Kross Bikes, Carrera Eyewear, Enrich, Pearl Academy and Boutique Living.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 49

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!